Upcoming Events List

Following is a list of all scheduled upcoming Marbella Lakes events. Click on any event name to see details and/or registration information.

View in Calendar Format

Event Date Event Name Category
Friday-2/21/20 Creating a Action Plan for Aging Well Clubhouse Event
Saturday-2/22/20 Dining with Friends Island Gypsy Sold Out Offsite Activity
Tuesday-2/25/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-2/26/20 Olive Oil Bottle Painting Class Clubhouse Event
Friday-2/28/20 HypnoLarryous Comedy Hypnosis Show Clubhouse Event
Saturday-2/29/20 Baseball Game Yankees vs Sox Offsite Activity
Tuesday-3/03/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-3/04/20 Against All Odds Shackleton Lecture Clubhouse Event
Wednesday-3/04/20 Rambo Parmesan Pete’s Offsite Activity
Sunday-3/08/20 Community Open House Community Wide
Monday-3/09/20 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/10/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-3/11/20 Ladies Luncheon A Celebration of Modern American Women Clubhouse Event
Thursday-3/12/20 Annual All Sports Dinner and Social Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/17/20 Everyone’s Irish St Pat’s Party Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/17/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-3/18/20 Ice Cream Social Clubhouse Event
Friday-3/20/20 Elder Orphans How to Plan for Aging if you Live Alone Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/24/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-3/25/20 Jewelry Making Class Clubhouse Event
Friday-3/27/20 Murder Mystery Clubhouse Event
Saturday-3/28/20 Dining with Friends Maria Di Anna Offsite Activity
Monday-3/30/20 Shy Wolf Sanctuary Offsite Activity
Tuesday-3/31/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Saturday-4/04/20 End of Season Midieval Times Pig Roast Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/07/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Sunday-4/12/20 Community Open House Community Wide
Monday-4/13/20 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/14/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-4/15/20 Ice Cream Social Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/21/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Tuesday-4/28/20 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Sunday-5/03/20 Calendar Girls Offsite Activity
Monday-5/11/20 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Monday-6/08/20 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Monday-7/13/20 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event