Upcoming Events List

Following is a list of all scheduled upcoming Marbella Lakes events. Click on any event name to see details and/or registration information.

View in Calendar Format

Event Date Event Name Category
Wednesday-10/16/19 Ice Cream Social Clubhouse Event
Friday-10/18/19 Soup Night Potluck Let us Souprise you! Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-10/22/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Thursday-10/24/19 BINGO/ Luncheon Clubhouse Event
Friday-10/25/19 Mobile Bike Medic on Site Clubhouse Event
Saturday-10/26/19 Dining with Friends at Coastal Kitchen Offsite Activity
Tuesday-10/29/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Thursday-10/31/19 Kids Halloween Party Clubhouse Event
Saturday-11/02/19 PICKLEBALL for Beginners/Intermediate (Weekly) Fitness
Saturday-11/02/19 Welcome Back Party – There’s no Place Like Home Clubhouse Event
Saturday-11/02/19 PICKLEBALL for Advanced/Intermediate (Weekly) Fitness
Tuesday-11/05/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Tuesday-11/05/19 Pickelball Beginner/Intermediate (Weekly) Fitness
Tuesday-11/05/19 Pickelball Advanced/Intermediate (Weekly) Fitness
Wednesday-11/06/19 Ladies Lunch Bunch at Jane’s Cafe Offsite Activity
Wednesday-11/06/19 Walking Club (Weekly) Fitness
Wednesday-11/06/19 Pickelball Beginner/Intermediate (Weekly) Fitness
Wednesday-11/06/19 Pickelball Advanced/Intermediate (Weekly) Fitness
Thursday-11/07/19 Pickelball Beginner/Intermediate (Weekly) Fitness
Thursday-11/07/19 PICKLEBALL for Advanced/Intermediate (Weekly) Fitness
Friday-11/08/19 Dining with Friends at Cafe Luna Offsite Activity
Saturday-11/09/19 Veteran’s Day Brunch and Celebration Clubhouse Event
Sunday-11/10/19 Community Open House Community Wide
Sunday-11/10/19 Pet Photo Day Community Wide
Monday-11/11/19 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-11/12/19 Flu Shots Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-11/12/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-11/13/19 RAMBO at Too Jay’s Offsite Activity
Tuesday-11/19/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-11/20/19 Ice Cream Social Clubhouse Event
Wednesday-11/20/19 Lunch & Learn Clubhouse Event
Friday-11/22/19 Potluck Comfort Foods! Clubhouse Event
Friday-11/22/19 Mobile Bike Medic on Site Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-11/26/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Saturday-11/30/19 Christmas Tree Lighting Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-12/03/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Sunday-12/08/19 Community Open House Community Wide
Monday-12/09/19 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-12/10/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-12/11/19 Ladies Holiday Luncheon Offsite Activity
Wednesday-12/11/19 Rambo Holiday Luncheon Offsite Activity
Thursday-12/12/19 Christmas Dinner Dance Clubhouse Event
Friday-12/13/19 Mobile Bike Medic on Site Clubhouse Event
Sunday-12/15/19 She Loves Me Offsite Activity
Tuesday-12/17/19 Christmas Rail/Boat Tour Offsite Activity
Tuesday-12/17/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-12/18/19 Ice Cream Social Clubhouse Event
Thursday-12/19/19 Hanaukah Celebration Menorah Magic Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-12/24/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Tuesday-12/31/19 Ring in the New Year Clubhouse Event