Following is a list of all scheduled upcoming community events. Click on any event name to see details and/or registration information. Regular recurring events will only be displayed on the full calendar.

View in Calendar Format

Event Date Event Name Category
Tuesday-3/05/24 Golf Club Offsite Activity
Tuesday-3/05/24 Coffee, Conversation and Easter Eggs Clubhouse Event
Wednesday-3/06/24 Ladies Lunch Bunch at J Alexanders Offsite Activity
Thursday-3/07/24 Complimentary Semirar – Organize and Energize your Closet Clubhouse Event
Friday-3/08/24 Comedy Hypno Show Clubhouse Event
Monday-3/11/24 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Monday-3/11/24 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/12/24 Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-3/13/24 Wine Seminar and Tasting Clubhouse Event
Wednesday-3/13/24 RAMBO Offsite Activity
Thursday-3/14/24 Cocktail party by the pool Clubhouse Event
Friday-3/15/24 RocOperaNatra SOLD OUT Clubhouse Event
Sunday-3/17/24 St Patricks Day Party Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/19/24 Cooking with Anita – Barcelona Clubhouse Event
Thursday-3/21/24 Casino Night Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/26/24 Casino trip to Tampa Hardrock Offsite Activity
Tuesday-3/26/24 Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-3/27/24 Travel Seminar Clubhouse Event
Saturday-3/30/24 Eggstravaganza Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/02/24 Golf Club Offsite Activity
Thursday-4/04/24 Resin Class Clubhouse Event
Monday-4/08/24 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Monday-4/08/24 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/09/24 End of Season Party Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/09/24 Golf Club Offsite Activity
Friday-4/12/24 Cocktail party by the pool Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/16/24 Golf Club Offsite Activity
Tuesday-4/23/24 Golf Club Offsite Activity
Thursday-4/25/24 Elephant and Wine Tour with Trendy Offsite Activity
Tuesday-4/30/24 Golf Club Offsite Activity
Monday-5/13/24 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event