Upcoming Events List

Following is a list of all scheduled upcoming Marbella Lakes events. Click on any event name to see details and/or registration information.

View in Calendar Format

Event Date Event Name Category
Tuesday-2/19/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-2/20/19 AARP Safe Driving Class Clubhouse Event
Friday-2/22/19 Parmesan Pete’s Food Truck Clubhouse Event
Saturday-2/23/19 Baseball Yankee Sox Game Sold Out! Offsite Activity
Tuesday-2/26/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-2/27/19 Holocaust Museum Tour Sold Out Offsite Activity
Saturday-3/02/19 Jimmy Keys Dinner Show Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/05/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-3/06/19 Love the Pearls Ladies Luncheon Clubhouse Event
Thursday-3/07/19 All Sports Dinner and Social Clubhouse Event
Saturday-3/09/19 Let’s Make a Deal Clubhouse Event
Sunday-3/10/19 Community Open House Community Wide
Monday-3/11/19 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/12/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-3/13/19 Rambo Men’s Luncheon and Presentation Clubhouse Event
Friday-3/15/19 What’s Funny After 50? Clubhouse Event
Saturday-3/16/19 Dining with Friends at Fujiyama Offsite Activity
Sunday-3/17/19 St Patrick’s Day Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-3/19/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Tuesday-3/26/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Friday-3/29/19 When Oscar Gets It Wrong Movie Lecture Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/02/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Wednesday-4/03/19 Shy Wolf Tour Offsite Activity
Monday-4/08/19 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Tuesday-4/09/19 Marbella Golf Club Offsite Activity
Friday-4/12/19 End of Season Here Today -Gone to Maui Clubhouse Event
Sunday-4/14/19 Community Open House Community Wide
Saturday-4/20/19 Eggstravaganza Clubhouse Event
Monday-5/13/19 Hooked on Books Clubhouse Event
Saturday-6/08/19 Broadway Palm – Sex Please we’re 60 Offsite Activity